The Nomination Committee of ProfilGruppen proposes new Chairman of the Board

The Nomination Committee of ProfilGruppen AB proposes that Mats R Karlsson be elected as the new Chairman for the Board of ProfilGruppen at the Annual General Meeting of 2021.   Kåre Wetterberg, the current Chairman of ProfilGruppen, has announced to the Nomination Committee that he wishes to resign after eight years on the Board and […]


Ownership change in ProfilGruppen affects the Nomination committee

Bengt Stillström has through Ringvägen Venture AB increased his ownership in ProfilGruppen AB to 26.4 % of the shares. The seller is Prior & Nilsson’s fund Idea which thereby divests its entire holding. Torgny Prior, who represents Prior & Nilsson Fond och Kapitalförvaltning, will thus resign from the company’s Nomination committee, which otherwise remains unchanged. […]