Försäljning Södra Sverige

Mikael Lager
Sales Manager South Sweden
Tel: 0474-550 34
Mobil: 070-349 57 34
E-post: mikael.lager@profilgruppen.se

Mikael Lager

Ulf Svensson
Account Manager
Tel: 0474-550 51
Mobil: 073-415 44 51
E-post: ulf.svensson@profilgruppen.se

Peter Frisk
Account Manager
Tel: 0474-551 59
Mobil: 070-349 57 39
E-post: peter.frisk@profilgruppen.se

Peter Frisk

Pierre Thuresson
Account Manager
Tel: 0474-554 24
Mobil: 070-285 24 33
E-post: pierre.thuresson@profilgruppen.se

Pierre Thuresson

Joel Lundahl
Account Manager
Tel: 0474-550 75
Mobil: 073-415 44 75
E-post: joel.lundahl@profilgruppen.se

Säljsupport

Martina Engdahl
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-554 08
E-post: martina.engdahl@profilgruppen.se

Martina Engdahl

Michael Sjöblom
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-554 22
E-post: michael.sjoblom@profilgruppen.se

Therese Ehn
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-554 21
E-post: therese.ehn@profilgruppen.se

Säljtekniker

Anna Haglund, Föräldrarledig
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 03
Mobil: 076-644 26 87
E-post: anna.haglund@profilgruppen.se

Anna Haglund

Anna-Lena Gustafsson
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 14
Mobil: 076-644 26 01
E-post: anna-lena.gustafsson@profilgruppen.se

Anna-Lena Gustafsson

Göran Färdigh
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-554 55
Mobil: 070-378 98 74
E-post: goran.fardigh@profilgruppen.se

Göran Färdigh

Mikael Ritterwall
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-550 92
Mobil: 073-415 44 92
E-post: mikael.ritterwall@profilgruppen.se