Försäljning Automotive

Tommy Jonsson
Sales Manager Automotive
Tel: 0474-554 28
Mobil: 070-230 05 94
E-post: tommy.jonsson@profilgruppen.se

Jonathan Magnusson
Key Account Manager
Tel: 0474-554 28
Mobil: 073-230 05 94
E-post: jonathan.magnusson@profilgruppen.se

Robin Sörensson
Key Account Manager
Tel: 0474-554 65
Mobil: 076-644 27 06
E-post: robin.sorensson@profilgruppen.se

Säljsupport

Iris Edler-Axelsson
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-551 08
E-post: iris.edler-axelsson@profilgruppen.se

Anna Sjöstrand
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-550 25
E-post: anna.sjostrand@profilgruppen.se

Lina Front
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-551 68
E-post: lina.front@profilgruppen.se

Moa Edvinsson
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-551 95
E-post: moa.edvinsson@profilgruppen.se

Säljtekniker

Christer Johansson
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 44
Mobil: 070-349 57 50
E-post: christer.johansson@profilgruppen.se

Christer Johansson

Magda Gyllenfjell
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 06
Mobil: 070-349 57 03
E-post: magda.gyllenfjell@profilgruppen.se

Ulf Melin
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-550 10
Mobil: 073-415 44 10
E-post: ulf.melin@profilgruppen.se

Senior Project Manager

Kent Johansson
Senior Project Manager
Tel: 0474-550 49
Mobil: 070-572 47 82
E-post: kent.johansson@profilgruppen.se