Press release from the Annual General Meeting of ProfilGruppen AB (publ.)

* The dividend for 2006 has been set at SEK 2.80 per share (2.30)

* The Board members Nils Arthur, Staffan Håkanson, Lars Johansson, Lars Renström, Gunnel Smedstad and Kjell Svensson, were re-elected.

* Staffan Håkanson was elected Chairman of the Board

* The decision was taken to let the Board fees remain unchanged

* The Board was granted the authority to make decisions on new share issues aimed at financing possible acquisitions

Documents and links