Nomination Committee

At the Annual General Meeting, the shareholders of ProfilGruppen make decisions concerning preparations for electing a Board and auditors. The shareholders have the opportunity to submit nominations to the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee’s task is to propose Chairman of the Board, other board members to the Annual General Meeting, or whenever so required, meeting chairman of the AGM and to propose fees payable to Board members and company auditors. The Nomination Committee also proposes  auditors and where applicable procedural issues for the appointment of a new  Nomination Committee.

Nomination Committee proposals are submitted in conjunction with the invitation to the next Annual General Meeting.


The Nominination Committee for the AGM 2023 shall, according to the EGM’s decision, consist of one representative for each of the company’s four largest shareholders. These representatives will be Lars Johansson (shareholder), Bengt Stillström (Ringvägen Venture AB), Mats Egeholm (shareholder) and Petter Stillström (Hanna Li Kusterer) with Bengt Stillström as Chairman of the Election Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee shall present their proposal by February 17, 2021 at the latest. Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent by e-mail to, or by mail: ProfilGruppen AB, att: Valberedningen, Box 36, SE-364 21 Åseda, Sweden.