Sales South Sweden

Mikael Lager
Sales Manager South Sweden
Tel: +46 474 550 34
Mobile: +46 70 349 57 34
E-mail: mikael.lager@profilgruppen.se

Mikael Lager

Ulf Svensson
Account Manager
Tel: +46 474 550 51
Mobile: +46 73 415 44 51
E-mail: ulf.svensson@profilgruppen.se

Peter Frisk
Account Manager
Tel: +46 474 551 59
Mobile: +46 70 349 57 39
E-mail: peter.frisk@profilgruppen.se

Peter Frisk

Pierre Thuresson
Account Manager
Tel: +46 474 554 24
Mobile: +46 70 285 24 33
E-mail: pierre.thuresson@profilgruppen.se

Pierre Thuresson

Sales support

Martina Engdahl
Sales Support
Tel: +46 474 554 08
E-mail: martina.engdahl@profilgruppen.se

Martina Engdahl

Michael Sjöblom
Sales Support
Tel: +46 474 554 22
E-mail: michael.sjoblom@profilgruppen.se

Therese Ehn
Sales Support
Tel: +46 474 554 21
E-mail: therese.ehn@profilgruppen.se

Sales & Project Engineer

Anna Haglund – Parental leave
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: +46 474 551 03
Mobile: +46 76 644 26 87
E-mail: anna.haglund@profilgruppen.se

Anna Haglund

Anna-Lena Gustafsson
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: +46 474 551 14
Mobile: +46 76 644 26 01
E-mail: anna-lena.gustafsson@profilgruppen.se

Anna-Lena Gustafsson

Göran Färdigh
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: +46 474 554 55
Mobile: +46 70 378 98 74
E-mail: goran.fardigh@profilgruppen.se

Göran Färdigh

Joel Lundahl
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-550 75
Mobile: 073-415 44 75
E-mail: joel.lundahl@profilgruppen.se

Mikael Ritterwall
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-550 92
Mobile: 073-415 44 92
E-mail: mikael.ritterwall@profilgruppen.se