Sales South Sweden

Richard Nylin
Sales Manager South Sweden
Tel: +46 474 554 20
Mobile: +46 70 349 57 20
E-mail: richard.nylin@profilgruppen.se

Richard Nylin

Ulf Svensson
Account Manager
Tel: +46 474 550 51
Mobile: +46 73 415 44 51
E-mail: ulf.svensson@profilgruppen.se

Mikael Lager
Account Manager
Tel: +46 474 550 34
Mobile: +46 70 349 57 34
E-mail: mikael.lager@profilgruppen.se

Mikael Lager

Peter Frisk
Account Manager
Tel: +46 474 551 59
Mobile: +46 70 349 57 39
E-mail: peter.frisk@profilgruppen.se

Peter Frisk

Pierre Thuresson
Account Manager
Tel: +46 474 554 24
Mobile: +46 70 285 24 33
E-mail: pierre.thuresson@profilgruppen.se

Pierre Thuresson

Sales support

Martina Engdahl
Sales Support
Tel: +46 474 554 08
E-mail: martina.engdahl@profilgruppen.se

Martina Engdahl

Michael Sjöblom
Sales Support
Tel: +46 474 554 22
E-mail: michael.sjoblom@profilgruppen.se

Therese Ehn
Sales Support
Tel: +46 474 554 21
E-mail: therese.ehn@profilgruppen.se

Sales & Project Engineer

Anna Haglund
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: +46 474 551 03
Mobile: +46 76 644 26 87
E-mail: anna.haglund@profilgruppen.se

Anna Haglund

Anna-Lena Gustafsson
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: +46 474 551 14
Mobile: +46 76 644 26 01
E-mail: anna-lena.gustafsson@profilgruppen.se

Anna-Lena Gustafsson

Göran Färdigh
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: +46 474 554 55
Mobile: +46 70 378 98 74
E-mail: goran.fardigh@profilgruppen.se

Göran Färdigh

Niklas Björnvik
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: +46 474 554 37
Mobile: +46 73 230 05 79
E-mail: niklas.bjornvik@profilgruppen.se