Sales Export

Patrick Massana
Sales Manager North Sweden & Export
Tel: 0474-551 15
Mobile: 070-349 57 55
E-mail: patrick.massana@profilgruppen.se

Patrick Massana

Espen Fredenlund
Country Manager – Norway
Tel: +47 913 926 04
E-mail: espen.fredenlund@profilgruppen.se

Espen.Fredenlund.omgjord

Michael Scheeder
Country Manager – Germany
Tel: +49 175 575 2860
E-mail michael.scheeder@profilgruppen.se

MichaelScheeder

Jussi Myllymäki
Kvarnbacka Alu Oy

Sales Representative Finland & Baltics
Tel: +35 840 58 77 428
E-mail: jussi.myllymaki@profilgruppen.fi

Kvarnbacka Alu Oy
Bränndalen 19D
FE-023 40 Esbo
Finland

Gunilla Danielsson
Country Manager – Other export
Tel: +46 474 551 57
Mobile: +46 70 349 57 57
E-mail: gunilla.danielsson@profilgruppen.se

Gunilla Danielsson

Sales support

Lars Sundkvist
Sales Support – Germany
Tel: +46 474 551 55
E-mail: lars.sundkvist@profilgruppen.se

Jesper Ranki
Sales Support – Norway, Finland and other export
Tel: 0474-551 28
E-mail: jesper.ranki@profilgruppen.se

Sales & Project Engineer

Thomas Andersson
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 12
Mobile: 070-349 57 52
E-mail: thomas.andersson@profilgruppen.se

Thomas Andersson

Tobias Björk
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-554 43
Mobile: 070-349 57 42
E-mail: tobias.bjork@profilgruppen.se

TobiasBjörk_small