Sales Automotive

Tommy Jonsson
Sales Manager Automotive
Tel: +46 474 551 48
Mobile: +46 70 230 05 75
E-mail: tommy.jonsson@profilgruppen.se

TommyJonsson_small

Jonathan Magnusson
Key Account Manager
Tel: +46 474 554 28
Mobile: +46 73 230 05 94
E-mail: jonathan.magnusson@profilgruppen.se

SALES SUPPORT

Iris Edler-Axelsson
Sales Support
Tel: +46 474 551 08
E-mail: iris.edler-axelsson@profilgruppen.se

Anna Sjöstrand
Sales Support
Tel: +46 474 550 25
E-mail: anna.sjostrand@profilgruppen.se

Lina Front
Sales Support
Tel: +46 474 551 68
E-mail: lina.front@profilgruppen.se

SALES & PROJECT ENGINEER

Christer Johansson
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: +46 474 551 44
Mobile: +46 70 349 57 50
E-mail: christer.johansson@profilgruppen.se

Christer Johansson

Magda Gyllenfjell
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: +46 474 551 06
Mobile: +46 70 349 57 03
E-mail: magda.gyllenfjell@profilgruppen.se

Ulf Melin
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: +46 474 550 10
Mobile: +46 73 415 44 10
E-mail: ulf.melin@profilgruppen.se

Senior Project Manager

Kent Johansson
Senior Project Manager
Tel: +46 474-550 49
Mobile: +46 70-572 47 82
E-mail: kent.johansson@profilgruppen.se