Försäljning Södra Sverige

Richard Nylin
Sales Manager South Sweden
Tel: 0474-554 20
Mobil: 070-349 57 20
E-post: richard.nylin@profilgruppen.se

Richard Nylin

Mikael Granlund
Account Manager
Tel: 0474-551 01
Mobil: 070-349 57 01
E-post: mikael.granlund@profilgruppen.se

Mikael Granlund

Mikael Lager
Account Manager
Tel: 0474-550 34
Mobil: 070-349 57 34
E-post: mikael.lager@profilgruppen.se

Mikael Lager

Peter Frisk
Account Manager
Tel: 0474-551 59
Mobil: 070-349 57 39
E-post: peter.frisk@profilgruppen.se

Peter Frisk

Pierre Thuresson
Account Manager
Tel: 0474-554 24
Mobil: 070-285 24 33
E-post: pierre.thuresson@profilgruppen.se

Pierre Thuresson

Säljsupport

Martina Engdahl
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-554 08
E-post: martina.engdahl@profilgruppen.se

Martina Engdahl

Michael Sjöblom
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-554 22
E-post: michael.sjoblom@profilgruppen.se

Michael_Sjoblom

Therese Ehn
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-554 21
E-post: therese.ehn@profilgruppen.se

Säljtekniker

Anna Haglund
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 03
Mobil: 076-644 26 87
E-post: anna.haglund@profilgruppen.se

Anna Haglund

Anna-Lena Gustafsson
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 14
Mobil: 076-644 26 01
E-post: anna-lena.gustafsson@profilgruppen.se

Anna-Lena Gustafsson

Göran Färdigh
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-554 55
Mobil: 070-378 98 74
E-post: goran.fardigh@profilgruppen.se

Göran Färdigh

Niklas Björnvik
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-554 37
Mobil: 073-230 05 79
E-post: niklas.bjornvik@profilgruppen.se