Försäljning Automotive

Fredrik Uhrbom
Sales Manager Export & Automotive
Tel: 0474-551 45
Mobil: 070-349 57 62
E-post: fredrik.uhrbom@profilgruppen.se

Fredrik Uhrbom

Tommy Jonsson
Key Account Manager
Tel: 0474-551 48
Mobil: 073-230 05 75
E-post: tommy.jonsson@profilgruppen.se

TommyJonsson_small

Jonathan Magnusson
Key Account Manager
Tel: 0474-554 28
Mobil: 073-230 05 94
E-post: jonathan.magnusson@profilgruppen.se

JonathanMagnusson_small

Säljsupport

Iris Edler-Axelsson
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-551 08
E-post: iris.edler-axelsson@profilgruppen.se

Lars Sundkvist
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-551 55
E-post: lars.sundkvist@profilgruppen.se

Lars_Sundqvist

Robin Sörensson
Sales Support
Tel: 0474-554 65
E-post: robin.sorensson@profilgruppen.se

Robin Sörensson

Säljtekniker

 

Christer Johansson
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 44
Mobil: 070-349 57 50
E-post: christer.johansson@profilgruppen.se

Christer Johansson

Anders Johansson
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 33
Mobil: 070-349 57 24
E-post: anders.johansson@profilgruppen.se

Conrad Strebel
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 06
Mobil: 070-349 57 03
E-post: conrad.strebel@profilgruppen.se

Conrad Strebel

Hans von Feilitzen
Sales & Project Engineer
Tel: 0474-551 68
Mobil: 070-349 57 68
E-post: hans.feilitzen@profilgruppen.se

Hans von Feilitzen